We're rescheduling.

 

 

Questions?

 

In accordance with CDC guidelines for social distancing, our Spring 2020 events will be rescheduled. Please stay tuned for future updates. Be safe!

 

 

Events - Spring 2020

 
Taylor 2 Dance Col.

Taylor 2 Dance Company

Saturday, March 21 at 7:30 p.m.

NOTE: This event will not be rescheduled.

 Lost in the Solar System

The Magic School Bus:
Lost in the Solar System

Wednesday, March 25 at 10:30 a.m.

NOTE: This event will not be rescheduled.

 
GONE

Kean Theatre Conservatory's ...GONE

March 27 - April 4 - times varied

NOTE: This event will not be rescheduled.

Wind Ensemble

Music Conservatory’s Wind Ensemble

Thursday, April 2 at 8 p.m.

NOTE: This event will not be rescheduled.

 
An Evening with Jimmy Webb

An Evening with Jimmy Webb ... Rescheduled ↓

OLD DATE:
Saturday, April 4 at 7:30 p.m.

NEW DATE:
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.

The Pout-Pout Fish

The Pout-Pout Fish ... Rescheduled ↓

OLD DATE:
Tuesday, April 7 at 10:30 a.m.

NEW DATE:
Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 at 3 p.m.

 
Llama Llama Red Pajama Live!

Llama Llama Red Pajama Live!

April 15-16 at 10:30 a.m.

NOTE: This event will not be rescheduled.

Dora and the Lost City of Gold (film)

Dora and the Lost City of Gold (film)

Saturday, April 18 at 11 a.m.

NOTE: This event will not be rescheduled.

 
 The Impossible Tour

Black Violin: The Impossible Tour

Saturday, April 18 at 7:30 p.m.

NOTE: This event will not be rescheduled.

Music Conservatory's Concert Choir

Music Conservatory's Concert Choir

Sunday, April 19 at 4 p.m.

NOTE: This event will not be rescheduled.

 
Music Conservatory's Jazz Ensemble

Music Conservatory's Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, April 23 at 7:30 p.m.

NOTE: This event will not be rescheduled.

Voctave

Voctave ... Rescheduled ↓

OLD DATE:
Saturday, April 25 at 2 & 8 p.m.

NEW DATE:
Saturday, Feb 27, 2027 at 7:30 p.m.

 
Distinguished Lecture Series' Jamie Metzl

Distinguished Lecture Series' Jamie Metzl

Monday, April 27 at 4 p.m.

Charlotte's Web

Charlotte's Web

Sunday, May 3 at 3 p.m.

NOTE: This event will not be rescheduled.

 
Miss Nelson Has a Field Day

Miss Nelson Has a Field Day

May 6 & 7 at 10:30 a.m.

NOTE: This event will not be rescheduled.

Norm Lewis

Norm Lewis:
In Concert ... Rescheduled ↓

OLD DATE:
Saturday, May 9 at 7:30 p.m.

NEW DATE:
Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.

 
Downton Abbey (film)

Downton Abbey (film)

Sunday, May 10 at 3 p.m.

NOTE: This event will not be rescheduled.